I have a cunning plan

I was almost tempted to write

Hello, World

but I thought that might give readers the wrong idea. There is unlikely to be a lot of C code on this blog. ASM, in particular the AVR8 variety is probably far more likely.

That is not to say that I don’t use C. It is a very useful tool. However to derive joy from programming, I prefer to craft cunning ASM code. ASM code that hopefully can make people go “wow”. It would be good if it is not in the same context that my partner is always saying “wow”.

If all goes to plan, there will be a lot more here than just programming. Like Usenet, I could well cover any topic from fresh produce to aluminium baseball bats. To start with it will probably be mostly electronics, programming and generally MAKE-ing things.

oldprojectsfaded

Leave a Reply

